AV Specialists Reviews

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Christopher White
Rosharon, TX
5 Stars
Apr 4th, 2018
Very cool guys. Very knowledgeable about things and very professional. Quick install and exceeded my expectations. I would recommend these guys to other people.
Joshua Coleman
Houston, TX
5 Stars
Mar 1st, 2018
Extremely professional and helpful. No problems and very friendly. Would highly recommend for any service needed!
Rahul Mitra
Richmond, Texas 77469,
5 Stars
Jan 30th, 2018
Very helpful and informative. Prompt, very courteous, and honest businesspeople.
Edward Gonzalez
League City, TX
5 Stars
Jan 9th, 2018
Quick professional installation. I will use them again.
Joshua C
Houston, TX
5 Stars
Jan 5th, 2018
Great job friendly and professional.
Courtney Taylor
Houston, TX
5 Stars
Jan 5th, 2018
Great company glad I called them and not geek squad
Courtney Taylor
Houston, TX
5 Stars
Jan 4th, 2018
Great company glad I called them and not geek squad
ThereturnofNotre D
4 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Dec 21st, 2013
Rosaline H.
5 Stars
Nov 6th, 2013
AV Specialists was extremely helpful. I got great service, their level of professionalism was far beyond what I expected, the service was fast and accurate, and the staff was helpful. I really appreciated how quickly and how affordable their services were.
Clawr123
5 Stars
Oct 15th, 2013
A/V Specialists is a solid company that I highly recommend to everyone for any of their A/V needs. The owner is highly detailed with every aspect of his work (including with his estimates/proposals, which limits any potential miscommunication down the road, which I like a lot). A/V Specialists delivers customized service at a very reasonable price. In addition, A/V Specialists is always very responsive to my calls, and will go out of their way to get the job done right the first time! They are also welcoming around the house and trustworthy, which is essential for someone installing DVRs (or other security systems) which they did very successfully for me. In addition, the owner's team members consist of very solid, good people, who are also highly competent and capable. 5 stars!!!!!
Clawr123
5 Stars
Oct 15th, 2013
A/V Specialists has worked with me for years, including in 2 different homes I've lived in. Every time I give them a call, they respond very quickly, and their estimates are very well thought through and detailed. They get the job done RIGHT the first time, 100% worry free. Very competent team, which I know first hand because there was some complicated wiring that needed to be fixed at my house, and these guys figured it out immediately (while Comcast and another A/V company had no clue what was going on). I highly recommend A/V Specialists! 5 Stars - no doubt about it!
Marc1085
5 Stars
Oct 12th, 2013
I was really impressed with the level of professionalism that I saw from the guys that came out to do my home theater system. He really knew his stuff and answered all my questions with patience. I would really recommend these guys anytime!!!

Page: 1
AV Specialists Inc Reviews
5 Stars
4.92 out of 5 stars based on 12 customer reviews.

Review Central

Brands We Carry:
  • Panamax Logo
  • Polkaudio Logo
  • Epson Logo
  • Control 4 Logo
  • Mitrix Hikivision Logo
  • Qolsys Logo
  • Screen Innovations Logo
  • RTI Certified Dealer Logo
  • Definitive Technology Logo
  • RBH Logo
  • Hai Leviton Logo
  • Draper Logo
  • Denon Logo
  • Pioneer Logo